好色先生

Close Video
skip to main content

Marketing and Communications Staff

Media requiring information on Our Lady of the Lake University pertaining to students, staff, faculty and administration, should first contact the Marketing and Communications Office for coordination. Media liaisons will make every effort to provide the information you need as soon as possible. Media contacts are noted below.

University Communications

Anne P. Gomez
Chief Communications Officer
O: 210-431-6528
C: 210-389-6430
apgomez@ollusa.edu 
**Media Contact**

Ken Rodriguez 
Public Relations Manager/Senior Writer
O: 210-528-7113
C: 210-473-5352
krodriguez@ollusa.edu
**Media Contact**

Branding, Design and Digital Marketing

Catherine T. Maule
Director of Marketing and Communications
O: 210-528-7004
C: 210-669-8806
ctmaule@ollusa.edu 

Mary Puente
Web and Digital Marketing Manager
O: 210-431-5538
C: 210-872-1765
mepuente@ollusa.edu 

Sports Information

Patricia L. Constantin
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
News and Sports Information
O: 210-431-5505
C: 210-324-8576
plconstantin@ollusa.edu 
**Media Contact**

Ryan O'Keefe
Sports Information Assistant
O: 210-431-4128
rokeefe@ollusa.edu 

University Event Services

Elizabeth Longoria
Director of Community and Campus Engagement
O: 210-431-4026
C: 210-379-7566
elongoria@ollusa.edu

Alfonso Moya
University Events Assistant - Thiry Auditorium
O: 210-431-6756
agmoya16fl@ollusa.edu 

Gustavo Villa
University Events Assistant and Chapel Coordinator
O: 210-431-6550
gmvilla@ollusa.edu 

Top